800.641.4122
The Engineered Suspension Company

 
 

 Facebook"  LinkedIn"

Contact Us

Regional Sales Managers (Click region to see contact information)

North AmericaWestern Canada Western Central Northeast Southeast South Central

WESTERN REGION - AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Dale Cameron - Sales Manager

Phone: 417.848.5753
dcameron@ridewellcorp.com

CANADA

Steve Lachance - Sales Manager

Phone: 418.957.4549
slachance@ridewellcorp.com

CENTRAL REGION - IA, IL, KS, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Eric Smith - Sales Manager

Phone: 417.860.0982
esmith@ridewellcorp.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION - AR, LA, MO, OK, TX

Ryan Griesemer - Sales Manager

Ph: (417) 848-5750
rgriesemer@ridewellcorp.com

SOUTHEAST REGION - AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, MS, TN, MI

Ted Siegle - Sales Manager

Phone: 417.848.5751
tsiegle@ridewellcorp.com

Northeast Region - NC, SC, VA, WV, CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, District of Columbia

Bill Buchamer - Sales Manager

Ph: 417.414.9314
bbuchamer@ridewellcorp.com

Export Representatives

  • Carwork S.A.
    Melian 3171 - Buzaco
    C.P. 1852 - Buenos Aires
    Pola de Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Ph:/Fax +54 011 4299.9190/93
    Email:info@pentron.com.ar

  • Gough Transport Solutions (Service Parts & Air Control Kits)
    9A/450 Princes Highway
    Noble Park Victoria 3174
    Contact: Gary Butler
    Phone: +61 3 8791 5400
    Fax: +61 3 9701 0600
    Email:info@goughtransport.com.au

    Powerdown Australia PTY LTD. (Service Parts & Air Control Kits)
    42 Enterprise Drive
    Beresfield, New South Wales 2322
    Contact: sales@powerdown.com.au
    Phone: +61 2 4949 0090
    Fax: +61 2 4949 0099
    www.powerdown.com.au

  • Gergen-Jung GmbH
    Michelinstr 19
    D-66424 Homburg
    Phone: 06841/7779-100
    Fax: 06841/7779-112
    www.gergen-jung.com

  • Jamna Auto Industries LTD.
    2 Park Lane. Kishangarh,
    New Delhi
    Contact: Sunil Laroiya
    Phone: +91 9840426506
    www.jaispring.org

  • Meisling International LLC.
    3641 Oaks Clubhouse Dr. #202
    Pompano Beach, FL 33069
    Contact: Knud Bernstein
    Phone: 954-600-3058
    Email: knud@meisling.com
     

  • Transport Specialties Limited
    Corner Kerrs & Ash Roads, Wiri,
    Manukau City, Auckland 2241
    New Zealand
    P.O. Box 98971
    South Auckland Mailing Center
    Manukau City, Auckland 2104
    New Zealand
    Contact: Gerard Kapma
    Phone: 64-9-980-7300
    Fax: 64-9-980-7306
    Email:shipping@transpecs.co.nz

We would be happy to hear from you. Complete and submit the following form to contact us or call us at 800.641.4122.