Toll-free 800.641.4122

Phone 417.833.4565

Fax 417.833.4560

Email info@ridewellcorp.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 4586
Springfield, MO 65808

Street Address
3715 E Farm Road 94
Springfield, MO 65803

CONTACT US

    Toll-free 800.641.4122

    Phone 417.833.4565

    Fax 417.833.4560

    Email info@ridewellcorp.com

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 4586
    Springfield, MO 65808

    Street Address
    3715 E Farm Road 94
    Springfield, MO 65803

    CONTACT US

      IMPORTANT CONTACTS

      Inside Sales
      Jody Rapp – 417.833.4565 jrapp@ridewellcorp.com
      Vince Eaton – 417.833.4565
      veaton@ridewellcorp.com
      Keith Johnson – 417.833.4565 kjohnson@ridewellcorp.com
      Tripper Jensen – 417.833.4565 tjensen@ridewellcorp.com

      Vice President, Sales
      Justin Cravens

      Field Service &
      Warranty Manager

      Andy Gaddy

      U.S. & CANADA REGIONAL SALES MAP

      WESTERN REGION
      AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
      Dale Cameron – Sales Manager
      Phone: 417.848.5753
      dcameron@ridewellcorp.com

      SOUTHEAST REGION
      AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, MI Lower Penninsula, MS, TN
      Ted Siegle – Sales Manager
      Phone: 417.848.5751
      tsiegle@ridewellcorp.com

      CENTRAL REGION
      IA, IL, KS, MI Upper Penninsula, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
      Eric Smith – Sales Manager
      Phone: 417.860.0982
      esmith@ridewellcorp.com

      NORTHEAST REGION
      NC, SC, VA, WV, CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
      Bill Buchamer – Sales Manager
      Phone: 417.414.9314
      bbuchamer@ridewellcorp.com