Toll-free 800.641.4122

Phone 417.833.4565

Fax 417.833.4560

Email info@ridewellcorp.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 4586
Springfield, MO 65808

Street Address
3715 E Farm Road 94
Springfield, MO 65803

CONTACT US

Toll-free 800.641.4122

Phone 417.833.4565

Fax 417.833.4560

Email info@ridewellcorp.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 4586
Springfield, MO 65808

Street Address
3715 E Farm Road 94
Springfield, MO 65803

CONTACT US

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Inside Sales
Jody Rapp – 800.771.6974  jrapp@ridewellcorp.com
Donya Pendergraft – 800.771.7108  donyap@ridewellcorp.com
Keith Johnson – 800.771.8324  kjohnson@ridewellcorp.com
Tripper Jensen – 800.341.5506  tjensen@ridewellcorp.com

Vice President, Sales
Justin Cravens

Field Service &
Warranty Manager

Andy Gaddy

U.S. REGIONAL SALES MAP

Territory Map

WESTERN REGION
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Dale Cameron – Sales Manager
Phone: 417.848.5753
dcameron@ridewellcorp.com

CENTRAL REGION
IA, IL, KS, MI Upper Penninsula, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
Eric Smith – Sales Manager
Phone: 417.860.0982
esmith@ridewellcorp.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION
AR, LA, MO, OK, TX
Ryan Griesemer – Sales Manager
Phone: (417) 848-5750
rgriesemer@ridewellcorp.com

SOUTHEAST REGION
AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, MI Lower Penninsula, MS, TN
Ted Siegle – Sales Manager
Phone: 417.848.5751
tsiegle@ridewellcorp.com

NORTHEAST REGION
NC, SC, VA, WV, CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Bill Buchamer – Sales Manager
Phone: 417.414.9314
bbuchamer@ridewellcorp.com

Canada
Justin Cravens – Vice President, Sales
Phone: 417.833.4565
jcravens@ridewellcorp.com

EXPORT REPRESENTATIVES

Argentina
Carwork S.A.
Melian 3171 – Buzaco
C.P. 1852 – Buenos Aires
Pola de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ph:/Fax: +54 011 4299.9190/93
Email: info@pentron.com.ar

Australia
Gough Transport Solutions
(Service Parts & Air Control Kits)
9A/450 Princes Highway
Noble Park Victoria 3174
Contact: Gary Butler
Phone: +61 3 8791 5400
Fax: +61 3 9701 0600
Email: info@goughtransport.com.au

Powerdown Australia PTY LTD.
(Service Parts & Air Control Kits)
42 Enterprise Drive
Beresfield, New South Wales 2322
Phone: +61 2 4949 0090
Fax: +61 2 4949 0099
Email: sales@powerdown.com.au
www.powerdown.com.au

Germany
Gergen-Jung GmbH
Michelinstr 19
D-66424 Homburg
Phone: 06841/7779-100
Fax: 06841/7779-112
www.gergen-jung.com

India
Jamna Auto Industries LTD.
2 Park Lane. Kishangarh,
New Delhi
Contact: Sunil Laroiya
Phone: +91 9840426506
www.jaispring.org

Latin America
Meisling International LLC.
3641 Oaks Clubhouse Dr. #202
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Contact: Knud Bernstein
Phone: 954-600-3058
Email: knud@meisling.com

New Zealand
Transport Specialties Limited
Corner Kerrs & Ash Roads, Wiri,
Manukau City, Auckland 2241
New Zealand

P.O. Box 98971
South Auckland Mailing Center
Manukau City, Auckland 2104
New Zealand
Contact: Gerard Kapma
Phone: 64-9-980-7300
Fax: 64-9-980-7306
Email: shipping@transpecs.co.nz